Contact Us

banner-jhb

> Johannesburg (Head Office)
AHI Carrier SA (PTY) LTD
Jaco Smal
Director: Sales Service Marketing
Tel: 011 878 6320
Email: jaco.smal@ahi-carrier.co.za
Address: Pick ‘n Pay Office Block, 2 Allum Road,
Kensington, 2047

banner-ct

> Cape Town
AHI Carrier SA (PTY) LTD
Jaco Smal
Director: Sales Service Marketing
Tel: 021 552 0336
Fax: 021 551 0570
Email: jaco.smal@ahi-carrier.co.za
Address: 5 7th Street, Montague Gardens,
Western Cape, 7405

banner-dbn

> Durban
AHI Carrier SA (PTY) LTD
Jaco Smal
Director: Sales Service Marketing
Tel: 031 563 2305
Fax: 031 563 9815
Email: jaco.smal@ahi-carrier.co.za
Address: Unit 1, Origin Industrial Park,
Riverhorse Close, Riverhorse Valley, Durban

Authorised Dealers

Johannesburg South

GS Air-Conditioning
Contact: Greg Smith
Cell: 076 564 0898
Tel: 011 683 0099
Email: greg@gsaircon.co.za

D-Teq
Contact: Bruno Ferreira
Cell: 083 608 1071
Tel: 011 869 4845
Email: bruno@dteq.co.za

Johannesburg Central

Shamrock Air
Contact: Craig Duncan
Cell: 082 331 8604
Tel: 011 264 0811
Email: craig@shamrockair.co.za

Air Release Air-Conditioning
Contact: Trevor Scott
Cell: 083 260 9538
Email: trevor@airrelease.co.za

Heating Centre
Contact: Preggy Chettiar
Cell: 084 850 4436
Email: Preggy.Chettiar@hcaircon.com

System Air
Contact: Johan Krouwel
Cell: 074 315 2762
Email: Johan.krouwel@systemair.co.za

East Rand

Aeim Air and Electrical
Owner: Hannes Goosen
Cell: 082 972 7359
Tel: 011 894 4609
Email: hannes@aeim.co.za

LT Refrigeration
Owner: Paul Rodrigues
Tel: 011 979 1127

Pretoria

Affordable Air
Owner: Rudolph Schonborn
Tel: 082 560 7684
Email: affordableaircon@gmail.com

Air Comfort
Owner: Ian Kleb
Tel: (012) 804 3485
Email: ian@klebgroup.co.za

West Rand

Thermotec Air-Conditioning
Contact: Jeff Rogers
Cell: 082 898 9504
Tel: 011 475 3572
Email: info@thermotecaircon.co.za

Boleng
Unit 12 Central Lake Factory Park
5 Louis Fredman Drive
Factoria
Contact: Lesego Kanosi
Cell: 0827019353
Tel: 0110482444
Email: lesego@bmes.co.za

Bloemfontein

Datec
Sales: Gerhard Kruger
Tel: 051 434 1461
Email: datec@lantic.net

Durban

M & Y Air Conditioning
Owner: Hoosen Essack
Tel: 083 414 2676
Email: hoosen@webafrica.org.za

Cool Comfort Pty Ltd.
Owner: Grant Horner
Tel: 031 312 1381
Email: info@coolcomfort.co.za
Address: 70 Woodford Grove Stamford Hill, Durban

Cape Town

Aircon Workshop
Owner: Hubert Knee
Tel: 021 932 8444
Email: airconws@webafrica.org.za

Aircondraft
Owner: Andre de Vos
Tel: 021 801 1550
Email: andre@aircondraft.co.za

DEA Technologies
Owner: Chris Williams
Tel: 021 921 2942
Email: admin@deatech.co.za

Airfair
Owner: Ian de Jager
Tel: 021 782 3496
Email: ian@airfair.co.za

Airvent Helderberg
Owner: Simon Neale-May
Tel: 021 851 5511
Email: simon@airventhelderberg.co.za

Thermo Chill Engineering
Owner: Daryn Merrington
Tel: 021 948 1410
Email: sales@thermochill.co.za

AAS
Tel: (021) 709 0350
Email: muuath@aas.co.za

Air Freeze
Tel: (021) 981 2563
Email: eugene@airfreeze.co.za;

Air Vent
Tel: (021) 981 6299
Email: mark@airventhq.co.za;

Air Wise
Tel: (021) 905 8980
Email: info@airwise.co.za

Airtek
Tel: (021) 948 7311/2
Email: info@airtek.co.za

BEE Air con
Tel: (021) 911 3982
Email: info@beeproject.co.za

Cape Air
Tel: (021) 981 4929
Email: info@capeairconditioning.com 

Coastal
Tel: (021) 797 9139
Email: jamesf@coastair.co.za

Coldfact
Tel: (021) 862 4705
Email: logan@coldfact.co.za

Comfort Solutions
Tel: (021) 593 1116
Email: paul@comfortsolutions.co.za

Embassy Air
Tel: (021) 715 6760
Email: servicedesk@embassyair.co.za

Install Air
Tel: (021) 511 0760
Email: info@installair.co.za 

MCM
Tel: (087) 944 4420
Email: service@mcool.co.za

Mistral
Tel: (021) 981 9200/1
Email: doug@mistral.co.za

Optimum Air
Tel: (021) 551 4592
Email: crysanth@optiair.co.za

Pamel Services
Tel: (021) 556 2184
Email: debbie@pamel.co.za

Qcool
Tel: (021) 762 5601
Email: admin@qcool.co.za

Southern Air
Tel: (021) 551 6180
Email: info@southernair.co.za

Thermal Air Cape
Tel: (021) 534 5423
Email: carlton@thermalair.co.za

Thermodynamics
Cell: (082) 459 5955
Email: craig@r-m-s.co.za 

Tru-temp
Tel: (021) 593 1177
Email: info@trutemp.co.za

Two Oceans
Tel: (021) 551 9885
Email: toac@toac.co.za

Zuid HVAC
Tel: (021) 555 3018
Email: camilla@zuid.co.za 

Hermanus

Technoserve
Owner: Enrico Orru
Tel: 028 313 1732
Email: technoservice@hermanus.co.za

Kimberley

Datri 81 BK
Owner: Burtie Bouwer
Tel: 053 833 2912
Email: sales@genref.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Sirac
Owner: Reon van der Merwe
Tel: 041 450 1024
Email: wayne@advancedairsolutions.co.za

Advanced Air Solutions
Owner: Wayne Durandt
Tel: 041 811 5850
Email: wayne@advancedairsolutions.co.za

Climate Control
Tel: (041) 373 4262
Email: info@climatecontrolsa.co.za

Air-Tek
Tel: (041) 487 2073
Email: info@airtekpe.co.za

George

The Cooling Company
Owner: Shaun Scofield
Tel: 044 272 4882
Email: coolingco@polka.co.za

Oudtshoorn

Dawson Verkoeling
Owner: John Dawson
Tel: 044 272 4882
Email: dawsonverkoeling@webmail.com

East London

Air Ref Services
Owner: Mark Nicholls
Tel: 043 743 0879
Email: mnicholls@airef.co.za

Airfire Solutions
Owner: Peter Henry
Tel: 043 731 2133
Email: jeanetter@airfire.co.za

ACS
Tel: (043) 731 1767
Email: william@airconservices.co.za

Airef
Tel: (043) 743 0879
Email: brett@airefservices.co.za

HTS
Tel: (043) 743 1530
Email: darrell@htsel.co.za

Mosselbay

South Cape Cooling
Owner: Craig Jenkerson
Tel: 044 692 0542
Email: admin@southcapecooling.co.za

Southern Cape

The Cooling Company
Tel: (044) 874 4983
Email: info@coolingco.co.za

Air Vent Southern Cape
Tel: (044) 001 1110/1
Email: sales@airventsoutherncape.co.za

F&A Air Conditioning
Tel: (044) 695 1252

Rustenburg

Technicool Air Contracts
Owner: Jaco du Toit
Tel: 014 597 0763
Email: jaco@tcac.co.za

Orkney

Orkney Refrigeration and Air-Conditioning
Contact: Nico Van Deventer
Cell: 082 777 8578
Tel: 018 473 3005
Email: nico@orkneyrefrigeration.co.za

Ellisras

Ewancon Cooling
Owner: Ewart de Klerk
Tel: 014 763 6596
Email: ewaconcooling@lantic.net

Malelane/Hectorspruit

GL Verkoeling
Owner: Patrick de Hollander
Tel: 013 792 4690
Email: glverkoeling@gmail.com

Middelburg

Reftech
Owner: Roger Henin
Tel: 013 690 1085
Email: roger@reftech.co.za

Maseru

Electro Refrigeration
Owner: George Chisepo
Tel: +266 2232 3530
Email: georgechisepo@yahoo.co.uk

Refriferation Appliance Centre
Owner: Willem Kemp
Tel: +266 5888 0733
Email: racentre.maseru@gmail.com